image description

CPL 2019 Squads and schedule

 Caribbean Premier League T20 Teams:-

 Due to disaster feedback from kpl-2019.The CPL 2019 is going to be one of the favorite and most awaited matches.

  All teams play 10 group matches, top 4 teams will select for semi-final round. In this four team, only four teams will qualify for the final match. its obey round robin method. Teams of the CPL are

 Barbados Tridents representing Barbados

 Jamaica Tallawahs representing Jamaica

 Kitts & Nevis Patriots representing St. Kitts And Nevis Island

 Lucia Zouks representing Saint Lucia Island

 Trinbago Knight Riders representing Trinidad and Tobago

 Guyana Amazon Warriors representing Guyana

Squad list of CPL T20 2019

The cpl t20 2019 all team squad are selected by the cricket board.The board selects seventeen members on each team. However, each squad contains nine best West Indies players and two emerging players.

They are qualifying players based on certain rules. It let players and cricket fans to check squads who playing in this season. It is a perfect one for players to verify their name. The full detail of player and squad of all 6 team are enlisted below:-

Barbados Tridents Squad

Take a Look at the complete squad of Barbados Tridents who is representing Barbados for cpl t20 2019.

Local/Foreign                 Player Name                                      
Foreign Player         Alex Hales
Foreign Player            Asif Ali
Foreign Player          Wahab Riaz
Foreign Player

Sandeep Lamichhane

Foreign Player Imad Wasim
Local Jason Holder
Local Johnson Charles
Local Shai Hope
Local Ashley Nurse
Local Jonathan Carter
Local Chemar Holder
Local Roshon Primus
Local Raymon Reifer
Local Justin Greaves
Local Joshua Bishop
Local Hayden Walsh
Local Leniko Boucher

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad:-

The complete squad for CPL T20 2019 GUYANA are as follows

Local/Foreign Player Name
Foreign Player Shadab Khan
Foreign Player Chris Green
Foreign Player Shoaib Malik
Foreign Player

Ben Laughlin

Foreign Player

Saurabh Netravalkar

Local Nicholas Pooran
Local Shimron Hetmeyer
Local Keemo Paul
Local Sherfane Rutherford
Local Brandon King
Local Romario Shepherd
Local Odean Smith
Local Keagan Simmons
Local Chandrapaul Hemraj
Local Veerasammy Permaul
Local Anthony Bramble
Local Clinton Pestano

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad:-

The complete squad of the franchise owned by Shahrukh Khan are as follows

Local/Foreign Player Name
Foreign Player Seekkuge Prasanna
Foreign Player Muhammad Ahsan Ali Khan
Foreign Player Colin Munro
Foreign Player Muhammad Hasnain
Foreign Player James Nesham
Local Sunil Narine
Local Dwayne Bravo
Local Kieron Pollard
Local Denesh Ramdin
Local Darren Bravo
Local Khary Pierre
Local Amir Jangoo
Local Anderson Philip
Local Mark Deyal
Local Tion Webster
Local Javon Searles
Local Akeal Hosein

Kitts & Nevis Patriots Squad:-

The complete squad for this team are enlisted below-

Local/Foreign Player Name
Foreign Player Isuru Udana
Foreign Player Laurie Evans
Foreign Player Afif Hossain
Foreign Player

Usama Mir

Foreign Player Mohammad Hafeez
Local Fabian Allen
Local Evin Lewis
Local Carlos Brathwaite
Local Sheldon Cottrell
Local Devon Thomas
Local Rayad Emrit
Local Shamarh Brooks
Local Dominic Drakes
Local Jeremiah Louis
Local Keron Cottoy
Local Akeem Jordan
Local Aaron Jones

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad:-

The complete list of the squad picked by Jamaica Tallawahs in drafts is as follows.

Local/Foreign Player Name
Foreign Player

Zahir Khan

Foreign Player Glenn Phillips
Foreign Player George Worker
Foreign Player

Amad Butt

Foreign Player Imran Khan
Local Andre Russell
Local Chris Gayle
Local Chadwick Walton
Local Rovman Powell
Local Oshane Thomas
Local Christopher Lamont
Local Shamar Springer
Local Ramaal Lewis
Local Steven Jacobs
Local Derval Green
Local Javelle Glen
Local Xavier Marshall

 St. Lucia Zouks Squad:-

The complete squad picked in the drafts for St. Lucia Zouks is mentioned below.-

Local/Foreign Player Name
Foreign Player Lasith Malinga
Foreign Player Fawad Ahmed
Foreign Player Thisara Perera
Foreign Player Niroshan Dickwella
Foreign Player Nitish Kumar
Local Daren Sammy
Local Andre Fletcher
Local Kesrick Williams
Local John Campbell
Local Obed Mccoy
Local Rahkeem Cornwall
Local Roland Cato
Local Jeavor Royal
Local Andre Mccarthy
Local Beuran Hendricks
Local Chris Barnwell
Local Keddy Lesporis

 Caribbean Premier League 2019 Schedule:-

Caribbean premier league is a more entertainment match that attracts numbers of fans across the world. This league is mostly organized according to cpl t20 2019 schedule time table.

Here you can view the full schedule list of six teams participating in the league:-


0 Comment(s)