image description

Who will win DC vs MI 34th match| DC vs MI Dream11 team prediction | IPL 2019

Who will win DC vs MI ,DC vs MI Dream11 team prediction, DC vs MI Today Match Prediction , DC vs MI Cricket betting tips , DC vs MI, IPL2019 , IPL12 , Indian Premier League 2019,

Who will win DC vs MI tomorrow 34th match of IPL 2019? Find the best cricket betting tips and dream11 team on below WhatsApp no and telegram. This DC vs MI will be held on Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi.

Delhi Capitals have played 8 matches in this IPL 2019 yet.  They ahve won 5 matches and lost 3 matches. They are at the 2nd position in the point table. DC have won their last match against SRH by 39 runs. In this match,SRH have won the toss and option to bowl first. Bybatting first, DC have scored 155/7 runs in 20 overs. From DC,Colin Munro (40 off 24),Shreyas Iyer  (45 off 40) and Rishabh Pant  (23 off 19) have performed well. From bowling end, Kagiso Rabada did exceptional bowling, he took 4 wickets. Chris Morris and Keemo Paul took 3-3 wickets.

Whereas Mumbai Indians have played 8 matches in this IPL and they have won 5 matchesand lost 3 matches. They are at the 3rd position in the point table. MI have won their last match against RCB by 5 wickets. In this match, MI have won the toss and option to bowl first. BY batting first RCB have set a target of 172 rusn to MI. MI have chased this target in 19 overs. From MI,Quinton de Kock  has scored 40 runs off 26 balls. Rohit Sharma  (28 off 19),Suryakumar Yadav (29 off 23) and Ishan Kishan (21 off 9) have performed well and contributed to team asmuch as they can. Hardik Pandya has scored 37 runs off 16 balls and he became the key players behind this winning. From bowling end,Lasith Malinga did great spell in the last, he took 4 wickets.

Match:DC vs MI, 34th Match, Indian Premier League 2019

Date:Thursday, April 18, 2019

Time:08:00 PM IST

Venue stats –

Stadium:Feroz Shah Kotla



Ends:Stadium End, Pavilion End

Hosts to:Delhi

Avg 1st inn score: 157

Avg 2nd inn score:143

Highest Total: 202/3 (20 Ov) by IND vs NZ

Lowest Total: 120/10 (19.3 Ov) by SL vs RSA

Highest Chased: 159/3 (17.1 Ov) by Eng vs NZ

Lowest Defended: 142/7 (20 Ov) by Eng vs AFG

For best session tips and match entry:

Pitch Report: -

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi is a batting pitch ground. Due to small boundaries, this pitch help batsmen to score high and it will also effective for spinners.

Weather Forecast: -

  • The temperature will be partly Sunny 30° C.
  • It is expected to be sunny and 58% humidity. There is 10% chance of rain.


Head to Head

Total matches – 23

Won by MI – 11

Won by DC – 12


At Feroz Shah Kotla

Total Matches –9

Won BY MI – 3

Won by DC – 6


DC vs MI Probable Playing 11:-

  1. Ishant Sharma
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Amit Mishra
  4. Colin Munro
  5. Chris Morris
  6. Axar Patel
  7. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  8. Kagiso Rabada
  9. Rishabh Pant (wk)
  10. Keemo Paul
  11. Prithvi Shaw



  1. Lasith Malinga
  2. Rohit Sharma (c)
  3. Kieron Pollard
  4. Jason Behrendorff
  5. Suryakumar Yadav
  6. Quinton de Kock (wk)
  7. Jasprit Bumrah
  8. Hardik Pandya
  9. Ishan Kishan
  10. Krunal Pandya
  11. Rahul Chahar


DC vs MI squad:

Delhi Capitals Squad:

Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Harshal Patel, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Axar Patel, Ankush Bains, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Rishabh Pant, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford

Mumbai Indians Squad:

Yuvraj Singh, Lasith Malinga, Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Pankaj Jaiswal, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Mayank Markande, Rasikh Salam

DC vs MI Key Players:


  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Shreyas Iyer
  •  Rishabh Pant
  • Colin Ingram
  • Kagiso Rabada



  • Rohit Sharma
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Ishan Kishan

For DC vs MI best session tips and match entry:

0 Comment(s)